Kannin Ltd

Advisory Intellect 

Africa Cyber Centre 

Africa Interactive Media 

Aiko Creations t/a Eco Zera 


BBC Africa 

British High Commission 

BW Nama Development Trust 

Common Cause Zambia 

Communications Regulators’ Association of Southern Africa  


Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) 

Eswatini Coalition on TB 

Future Logistics 

Global Cyber Security Capacity Centre (GCSCC) 

Global Forum on Cyber Expertise (GFCE) 

InFuture Foundation 

International Institute of Tropical Agriculture (IITA) 

Islamic university in Uganda 

Lesotho Communications Authority 

Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Netherlands 

Mitrovic Development and Research Institution 

Monash University 

Mwandingi LSS 

Namibia Institute for Democracy 

Namibia Institute for Democracy 

Namibia University of Science and Technology (NUST) 

Nelson Mandela University 

Netherlands Embassy Pretoria 

Office of the Premier, Western Cape 

Orizur Consulting Entetprise 

Orizur Consulting Entetprise 

Positive Women Together in Action 

Research ICT Africa 

Sigma Securities Limited 

South African National Academy of Intelligence (SANAI) 

South African Radio Astronomy Observatory (SARAO)  

State Security Agency (SSA) 

Stiftung Neue Verantwortung 

Tshwane University of Technology 

University of Cape Town 

University of Johannesburg 

University of Pretoria 

Walter Sisulu University 

Zambian Cyber Security Initiative Foundation